Sessions
Close or reopen a session (Left and Right together). Closing stops all new bookings. A session with guests booked cannot be closed until their bookings are cancelled or moved.
Loading…
Close or reopen a session (Left and Right together). Closing stops all new bookings. A session with guests booked cannot be closed until their bookings are cancelled or moved.